Justin F. Farrar

The label's album art is as adventurous as its music.

Further Downstream

A local label is quietly making waves in the underground electronic scene.

 

Woven Hand

Woven Hand

Friday, September 4

 

Magic Slim & the Teardrops

Magic Slim & the Teardrops

Friday, July 17

 

The Gourds

The Gourds

Wednesday, July 8 and Thursday, July 9

The Gourds
The Stone River Boys

The Stone River Boys

Wednesday, July 1

The Stone River Boys
Papercuts

Papercuts

Saturday, June 20

Papercuts
Crystal Antlers

Crystal Antlers

Sunday, June 14

Crystal Antlers
Richard Buckner

Richard Buckner

Saturday, April 25

Richard Buckner
Heartless Bastards

Heartless Bastards

Saturday, April 11

Heartless Bastards
Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Sunday, April 12

Reckless Kelly
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti

Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti

Friday, March 20

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
White Magic

White Magic

Monday, March 23

White Magic
Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile

Thursday, March 12

Kurt Vile
Master Musicians of Jajouka

Master Musicians of Jajouka

Tuesday, February 17

Master Musicians of Jajouka
Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Saturday, January 24

Marc Broussard
David Grisman Quintet

David Grisman Quintet

Thursday, January 15 through Sunday, January 18

David Grisman Quintet
Exodus

Exodus

Saturday, November 15

Exodus
Crooked Fingers (CD release)

Crooked Fingers (CD release)

Saturday, November 8

Crooked Fingers (CD release)
Ray LaMontagne

Ray LaMontagne

Sunday, November 9

Ray LaMontagne
Little Feat

Little Feat

Thursday, October 30

Little Feat