Today Reverb Recommends Streaming Three New Songs From The Black Keys


The Black Keys' forthcoming album El Camino drops this coming Tuesday, and yesterday the band put three additional songs from the album (in addition to the already-released "Lonely Boy" and "Run Right Back") on its website. You'll have to enter an email address to listen to the new material--"Gold on the Ceiling," "Sister," and "Little Black Submarines"--and the latter, which begins uncharacteristically with an acoustic introduction before morphing into a full-scale Black Keys barn-burner, was the highlight after a couple initial listens.

Listen to the songs here.

comments powered by Disqus

Friends to Follow