If you don't want to brave heatstroke on an overheated polo field to catch him in  in Indio, CA, or wait until Sasquatch-  Manu Chao

"/>

Me Gusta Manu Chao

Pero, Manu Chao no le gusta Seattle

If you don't want to brave heatstroke on an overheated polo field to catch him in  in Indio, CA, or wait until Sasquatch-  Manu Chao is coming close enough so that we only have to make a little jaunt, North or South!! According to the posted dates, 3/25 he'll be in Vancouver BC at the Commodore and 3/28 is PDX at the Roseland. Why he's skipping over us, I have no idea but hey, it's a nice excuse to get outta town. 

They go onsale this Friday at 10 a.m. for presale.

Manu Chao - 2007 Tour Dates
Sun 03/25/07 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Wed 03/28/07 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Fri 03/30/07 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Aud.
Sun 04/29/07 Indio, CA Empire Polo Field - Coachella
Sat 05/26/07 George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre - Sasquatch
Tue 06/05/07 San Diego, CA Bayside
Fri 06/08/07 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sun 06/10/07 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom
Mon 06/11/07 Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Wed 06/13/07 New Orleans, LA Tipitina's Uptown
Fri 06/15/07 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music Festival
Sun 06/17/07 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Tue 06/19/07 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Sun 06/24/07 Boston, MA Avalon
Tue 06/26/07 Brooklyn, NY Celebrate Brooklyn @ Prospect Park
Fri 06/29/07 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory

 

 

 
comments powered by Disqus

Friends to Follow