Brandon Sanchez, Oregon Gay-Haircut Assaulter and Now Sentenced Felon, Has Some "Gay" Pics of His Own

Sometimes convicted criminals have Facebook pages. Sometimes less-hip convicted criminals have MySpace pages. Brandon Sanchez is of the latter variety. And the photos he's posted there sort of put into serious question his reputation as a guy who will fuck you up if your haircut looks "gay."

Why anyone should care about Brandon Sanchez's MySpace page is because of something he did to a guy at a party in his hometown of Gresham, Ore., last summer.

On Aug. 11, Mark Bryant came to a party Sanchez was at. Bryant had his hair gelled into a flawless fauxhawk. Brandon didn't like the look of such a do (preferring the preparing-for-prison shaved look), and, according to a report in The Oregonian, told the young man that it looked "gay."

Not long afterward, Sanchez followed Bryant outside as he was leaving and shoved him over a five-foot retaining wall, where his head struck the concrete below. Then Sanchez took off.

The victim was in a coma for three weeks and spent four months in the hospital. He had to quit his job, and apparently hasn't been the same since.

After being convicted last year, Sanchez was sentenced yesterday to four-and-a-half years in prison for the attack.

So what kind of man would assault a stranger for having a haircut that's apparently straight enough for the world's most famous soccer player?

According to his MySpace page: a skinhead who likes Slipknot (a lot), drinking (even more), stealing, smoking, working out his abs, and most of all, dressing in women's clothing.

Let's have a look.

Here's a rather normal shot of the Sanchez taking down a beer bong.


Here's him drinking on the floor with a girl.


Now things get a little weird when he starts wearing a skirt, or, according to the caption: "wearing a skirt dont know y."


Now we're gettin' gay--all right! Wait, maybe not. Sanchez writes: "skin head brother not gay just drunk." Oh, OK. It's just your "skin head brother." Thank God.


Did I mention he likes women's clothing?


Next, because I know that by now you can't get enough Brandon Sanchez, here's a survey he filled out about himself.

Name: brandon

Birthday: july 22

Birthplace: clackamas

Current Location: gresham

Eye Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Height: 5'8

Right Handed or Left Handed: right

Your Heritage: spanish

The Shoes You Wore Today: nike

Your Weakness: my sister

Your Fears: my sister

Your Perfect Pizza: sausage

Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: ....

Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol

Thoughts First Waking Up: tired

Your Best Physical Feature: abs

Your Bedtime: when ever

Your Most Missed Memory: dog

Pepsi or Coke: coke

MacDonalds or Burger King: burger king

Single or Group Dates: single

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: lipton

Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla

Cappuccino or Coffee: coffe

Do you Smoke: yes

Do you Swear: yes

Do you Sing: no

Do you Shower Daily: yes

Have you Been in Love: no

Do you want to go to College: no

Do you want to get Married: yes

Do you belive in yourself: yes

Do you get Motion Sickness: no

Do you think you are Attractive: kinda

Are you a Health Freak: yes

Do you get along with your Parents: yes

Do you like Thunderstorms: yes

Do you play an Instrument: no

In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yes

In the past month have you Smoked: yes

In the past month have you been on Drugs: yes

In the past month have you gone on a Date: no

In the past month have you gone to a Mall: no

In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no

In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no

In the past month have you been on Stage: no

In the past month have you been Dumped: no

In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no

In the past month have you Stolen Anything: yes

Ever been Drunk: yes

Ever been called a Tease: no

Ever been Beaten up: no

Ever Shoplifted: yes

How do you want to Die: sleep

What do you want to be when you Grow Up: personal trainer

What country would you most like to Visit: germany

In a Boy/Girl..

Favourite Eye Color: blue

Favourite Hair Color: blonde

Short or Long Hair: long

Height: 5'6

Weight: 115

Best Clothing Style: short shorts

Number of Drugs I have taken: dont know

Number of CDs I own: dont know

Number of Piercings: none

Number of Tattoos: none

Number of things in my Past I Regret: to many

comments powered by Disqus