Holiday Shopping Hours

(Malls are closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas unless otherwise noted.)

BELLEVUE SQUARE

Northeast Eighth Street and Bellevue Way (Bellevue), 425-454-2431

Fri., Nov. 28-Sat., Dec. 29: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 30-Fri., Dec. 5: 10 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 6: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 7: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 8-Fri., Dec. 12: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 13: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 14-Tues., Dec. 16: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 17-Tues., Dec. 23: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 24: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

BROADWAY MARKET

401 Broadway Ave. E.

206-322-1610

Fri., Nov. 28-Tues., Dec. 23: 10 a.m.-10 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 11 a.m.-7 p.m. Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

COUNTRY VILLAGE

23730 Bothell-Everett Highway (Bothell)

425-483-2250

Fri., Nov. 28-Tues., Dec. 23: 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Mon.-Thurs.; 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Fri.-Sat.; 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

CROSSROADS SHOPPING CENTER

15600 N.E. Eighth St. (Bellevue)

425-644-1111

Fri., Nov. 28-Tues., Dec. 23: 10 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

FACTORIA MALL

128th Avenue Northeast and Southeast 38th Street (Bellevue), 425-641-8282

Fri., Nov. 28: 8 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29-Tues., Dec. 23: 9:30 a.m.- 9:30 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 11 a.m.-7 p.m. Sun.

FACTORY STORES OF AMERICA

Exit 31 off I-90 (North Bend)

425-888-4505

Wed., Nov. 26: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 27: Closed

Fri., Nov. 28: 7 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 30: 9 a.m.-7 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1-Tues., Dec. 23: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

GILMAN VILLAGE

Exit 17 off I-90 (Issaquah)

425-392-6802

Fri., Nov. 28-Tues., Dec. 23: 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat.; 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

KIRKLAND PARKPLACE

Sixth Avenue Northeast and Central Street (Kirkland), 425-827-7789

Hours vary by store.

NORTHGATE SHOPPING CENTER

350 Northgate Mall, 206-362-4777

Fri., Nov. 28: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1-Fri., Dec. 5: 10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 6: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 7: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 8-Fri., Dec. 12: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 13: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 14-Tues., Dec. 16: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 17-Tues., Dec. 23: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 24: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

PACIFIC PLACE

Sixth Avenue and Pine Street

206-405-2655

Wed., Nov. 26: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 27: Closed

Fri., Nov. 28: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29: 10 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1-Fri., Dec. 12: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 13: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 14: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 15-Sat., Dec. 20: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 21: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 22-Tues., Dec. 23: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

PIKE PLACE MARKET

First Avenue and Pike Street

206-682-7453

Fri., Nov. 28-Wed., Dec. 24: 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Sun.

RAINIER SQUARE

1333 Fifth Ave.

206-628-5050

Fri., Nov. 28-Sun., Dec. 14: 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sat.; closed Sun.

Mon., Dec. 15-Fri., Dec. 19: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 20-Sun., Dec. 21: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 22-Tues., Dec. 23: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

REDMOND TOWN CENTER

16495 N.E. 74th St. (Redmond)

425-867-0808

Fri., Nov. 28: 8 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29-Tues., Dec. 23: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 10 a.m.-7 p.m. Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

SEATAC MALL

1928 S. SeaTac Mall (Federal Way)

253-941-9238

Fri., Nov. 28: 7 a.m.-11 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1-Tues., Dec. 2: 10 a.m.-9 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 3-Fri., Dec. 5: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 6: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 7: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 8-Fri., Dec. 12: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 13: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 14-Thurs., Dec. 18: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 19-Tues., Dec. 23: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 24: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

SUPERMALL IN AUBURN

1101 SuperMall Way (Auburn)

253-833-1790

Fri., Nov. 28: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. Sat., Nov. 29: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. Sun., Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1-Wed., Dec. 24: Hours vary

UNIVERSITY VILLAGE

25th Avenue Northeast and Northeast 45th Street, 206-523-0622

Fri., Nov. 28-Tues., Dec. 23: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Sun.

Wed., Dec. 24: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

WALLINGFORD CENTER

1815 N. 45th St.

206-547-7246

Fri., Nov. 28-Wed., Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Sat.; 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sun.

WESTLAKE CENTER

Fifth Avenue and Pine Street

206-467-3044

Fri., Nov. 28: 8 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 29: 9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 30: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1-Thurs., Dec. 4: 9:30 a.m.-9 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 5-Sat., Dec. 6: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 7: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 8-Sat., Dec. 13: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 14: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 15-Sat., Dec. 20: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 21: 10 a.m.-9 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 22-Tues., Dec. 23: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 24: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

info@seattleweekly.com

 
comments powered by Disqus